I tried to save new setting options such as my start of the day is default 4:00 am and I tried to make it 12:00 at night by saving them They worked fine while I had the Dashboard open but as soon as I closed and reopened it, they are lost and I have the default options again.
Note: These settings are only saved in your browser and will not remain if you switch browser. We are working on getting this fixed.
How can change default and save them so if i close my google chrome browser and reopen it, the saved options are not lost? Please Help!